Skip to content
Contemporary Art Gallery

555 Nelson Street

Vancouver, Canada
Open from Tuesday to
Sunday, 12 pm → 6 pm

Admission always free

Staff

Héloïse Auvray

Acting Retail & Publications Coordinator
 hauvray@cagvancouver.org

Anna D’Avignon

Finance Officer
 adavignon@cagvancouver.org

Philip Dion

Lead Preparator
 pdion@cagvancouver.org

Jake Duncan

Archives & Communications Assistant
 jduncan@cagvancouver.org

Jessica Evans

Acting Operations Administrator jevans@cagvancouver.org

Matthew Hyland

Executive Director
 mhyland@cagvancouver.org

Kinar Kalindra Saragih

Archives & Communications Assistant
 ksaragih@cagvancouver.org

Julia Lamare

Assistant Curator
 jlamare@cagvancouver.org

Godfre Leung

Curator gleung@cagvancouver.org

Vitória Monteiro

Acting Curator of Learning & Engagement vmonteiro@cagvancouver.org

Aynaz Parkas

Programming Coordinator aparkas@cagvancouver.org

Shayla Perreault (on leave)

Operations & Volunteer Engagement Manager sperreault@cagvancouver.org

Kolton Procter

Interim Marketing & Communications Coordinator
 kprocter@cagvancouver.org

Board of Directors

The Contemporary Art Gallery is incorporated as a non-profit society under the Societies Act of British Columbia, and is a registered federal charity. It is governed by a Board of Directors comprising individuals from the arts, business and professional fields. Each Board member serves, along with other volunteers, on one or more board committees addressing specific roles, including Executive, Finance, Nomination and Governance, Development, Facility and Future Planning/Community Engagement. These collectively support the affairs of the Contemporary Art Gallery at planning and operational levels.

Paul Faibish, President

Maninder Malli, Vice President

Gina Jones, Treasurer

Justine A. Chambers

David Scott

Nada Vuksic

Bruno Wall

Denis Walz

Volunteers

Sena Cleave, Jake Duncan, Sara Faridamin, Chelsea Hillhouse, Yilan Ji, Kinar Kalindra Saragih, Carina Li, Teresa Lu, Mina Mitic, Dan Potter, Paige Smith, Ahni Tran, Hazel Zhang, Ruoyue Zhang

Contact

Contemporary Art Gallery 555 Nelson Street Vancouver, BC V6B 6R5 Canada

Tel. +1 604 681 2700 Fax. +1 604 683 2710

Front of House

contact@contemporaryartgallery.ca

Development

support@contemporaryartgallery.ca

Volunteering

volunteer@contemporaryartgallery.ca

4543_Herrero_02 1.jpg